Workhorse Irons : 866.828.4867


Email Alerts


Payments accepted from visa, mastercard, american express and Paypal
Workhorse Irons
3408 Busch Drive, Suite HI
Grandville, MI 49418
616.261.1000


Hours: M-F 9AM to 5PM EST

Stable Color Inks - www.stablecolor.com

Builders:



Soba www.sobaone.com
Aaron Cain www.aaroncain.com
Seth Ciferri www.sethciferri.com
Cory Rogers www.coryrogers.com
Chris Smith - www.chrissmithtattoo.com
Mike Pike - www.outlawirons.com/
Chris Quidgeon - www.bareknuckleirons.com/

Approved Suppliers:



Europe and Scandinavia
Nordic Tattoo Supplies - www.nordictattoosupplies.com

Europe
UK - Dante / Frith Street Tattoo / Deluxe Tattoo Supplies London
www.frithstreettattoo.co.uk
www.deluxetattoosupplies.com

Germany - Tat2Stuff
www.tat2stuff.de/
e: info@tat2stuff.de
t: 0211 929 67 85 53

Italy - Tattoo Supply SAS
www.tattoo-supply.it/
e: info@tat-shop.com
t: 0119101326

Japan
ANTENNA - www.antenna-store.com

Russia
Workhorse Russia
w: www.workhorseirons.ru
e: re4noy@gmail.com
t: 7(903) 7438556

South Africa
Lighthouse Supply - http://www.lighthousesupply.co.za/

New Zealand
Western Magnetic - http://westernmagnetic.myshopify.com/

Friends:



Tattoo Artist Magazine www.tattooartistmagazine.com
Green Lion Gallery - www.greenliongallery.com